J Balvin’s New Album Is On The Way

The 24-track ‘Jose’ is due out on September 24, and will feature his previously released collaborations with Skrillex, Khalid, Dua Lipa, Bad Bunny and Tainy, among others.

Alongside news of the record, Balvin has released a new single, Que Locura (which translates to What Madness). The song finds the Price Of Reggaeton keeping things more chilled than his usual club-ready bangers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.