Moneybagg Yo Has Unveiled The Tracklist Of The New Version Of A Gangsta’s Pain

Taking to Instagram to announce the news, A Gangsta’s Pain Reloaded is set to feature Lil Durk, EST Gee, Pooh Shiesty, DJ Khaled, Lil Wayne and more.

“7 songs All Slam Sum Shit I Just Had Laying Around,” he wrote in the caption. “Residue From Da Album F*CK A DELUXE IM RELOADED !! New Mursic This Friday 10/22.”

A Gangsta’s Pain dropped in April 2021 and became Moneybagg Yo’s first No. 1 record. The 22-track project featured appearances from Kaash Paige, BIG30, Future, Tripstar, Polo G, Lil Durk, Jhené Aiko and Pharrell Williams, and followed 2020’s Time Served.

Take a look at the tracklist below. Moneybagg Yo’s A Gangsta’s Pain Reloaded drops October 22.

Elsewhere in music, fans are anticipating the release of new Kendrick Lamar material on October 22 as leaks supposedly hit the internet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.